Pacific Northwest Bound: CD (12 track LP)
  • Pacific Northwest Bound: CD (12 track LP)
In cart Not available Out of stock

Dark and dusted off Maritime folk songs.

Released May 26, 2017

*All songs were written by Mike McKenna Jr, or exist in the public domain.

Produced, recorded and mixed by Simon Marion at Alphabase Studio in St-Côme, QC. Mastered by Marc-Olivier Bouchard at Le Lab Mastering, Montréal, QC. Album design by Jesse Daniel Smith, Anthony McQuaid and Vladim Vilain. Photograph by Justin Canning.

*This project was funded and made possible by FACTOR Canada, the Canada Council for the Arts, and the Government of Canada.


Mike McKenna Jr - Vocals, Guitar Simon Marion - Guitar, Banjo, Fiddle, Mandolin, Dobro Béatrix Méthé - Vocal Harmony Colin Savoie-Levac - Electric Guitar Eric Bréton - Percussion Frédéric Beauséjour - Upright Bass Mark Haynes - Electric Bass Jesse Daniel Smith - Electric Guitar

Read more… close